New DPN Committee Elected!

It is with great pleasure that we introduce the newly elected DPN committee. Please give them a warm welcome.

Chair: Breish Rowe

Vice Chair/Secretary: Paul Harrison

Treasurer: Ian Reynolds

Committee Members:

Lina Cankas

Abdi Gas

Kwame Afrik

Mark Nelson
Sarla Meisuria
The committee very much look forward to meeting everyone at future events. In the meantime, they will be familiarising themselves with their new roles, and making preparations for the next event. Keep your eyes peeled for updates and developments!
One thing we would like you to do for now is to please email so we can add you to our contacts and send you updates using that email address.Regards

Deaf Professionals Network

0 Responses to “New DPN Committee Elected!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: